Gracefully show Ubuntu One storage plan upgrades and quota changes in the desktop

Registered by Alejandro J. Cura on 2011-04-28

There is currently no UI to let the user know that an out-of-quota situation has ended.
We need some way to let user know that file synchronization is restored when he has either upgraded his Ubuntu One storage plan or made more space by deleting files from the account.

Blueprint information

Status:
Not started
Approver:
Jason Warner
Priority:
Undefined
Drafter:
Alejandro J. Cura
Direction:
Needs approval
Assignee:
Alejandro J. Cura
Definition:
New
Series goal:
None
Implementation:
Deferred
Milestone target:
None

Related branches

Sprints

Whiteboard

(?)

Work Items