autoremove features

Registered by Philippe Delodder on 2009-10-05

In the settings dialog of time-drive there is an abbility to selected what auto remove you want. These aren't implemented yet there for I suggest implementing them(if exist in duplicity) or removing from ui.

Blueprint information

Status:
Not started
Approver:
None
Priority:
Medium
Drafter:
Philippe Delodder
Direction:
Approved
Assignee:
Rob Oakes
Definition:
New
Series goal:
Accepted for 0.5
Implementation:
Unknown
Milestone target:
milestone icon 0.5

Related branches

Sprints

Whiteboard

should be able to combine with backup before or after running backup.

(?)

Work Items

Dependency tree

* Blueprints in grey have been implemented.

This blueprint contains Public information 
Everyone can see this information.

Subscribers

No subscribers.