Ignore already converted files

Registered by Pierre Lepage on 2017-09-23

In preferences, add an option (checkbox) to not waste time re converting the already converted files to the destination directory. With this option, updating a directory of files converts from a directory of original files will be much faster.

Blueprint information

Status:
Not started
Approver:
None
Priority:
Undefined
Drafter:
Pierre Lepage
Direction:
Needs approval
Assignee:
None
Definition:
New
Series goal:
None
Implementation:
Unknown
Milestone target:
None

Related branches

Sprints

Whiteboard

(?)

Work Items

This blueprint contains Public information 
Everyone can see this information.

Subscribers

No subscribers.