Default location for saving

Registered by pafosdfkapos on 2013-05-10

For now, when saving a file, the default is "Recently used" place, but I think, that it could be useful, to be able to change the default location from the settings.

Blueprint information

Status:
Not started
Approver:
Mario Guerriero
Priority:
Low
Drafter:
None
Direction:
Approved
Assignee:
None
Definition:
Approved
Series goal:
None
Implementation:
Unknown
Milestone target:
None

Whiteboard

(?)

Work Items

This blueprint contains Public information 
Everyone can see this information.

Subscribers

No subscribers.