Undo and redo history

Registered by Jeff Fortin Tam on 2010-09-21

Being able to undo/redo could be an interesting feature (though not strictly required IMHO). It would also have the side-effect that we could get rid of the "Really delete? This action cannot be undone" dialog.

Blueprint information

Status:
Not started
Approver:
None
Priority:
Undefined
Drafter:
None
Direction:
Needs approval
Assignee:
None
Definition:
Pending Approval
Series goal:
None
Implementation:
Unknown
Milestone target:
None

Related branches

Sprints

Whiteboard

(?)

Work Items

This blueprint contains Public information 
Everyone can see this information.

Subscribers

No subscribers.