Keep deployed package name in history after deleting package

Registered by @meurou on 2015-01-13

Currently , when we ended teledeploy a version of the software , we remove the stats via the button "validate all" and then we remove the package from the server.

On the computer form, the list of deployed package still show the timestamp of the package we remove, but not the name of the package (it is replace by Unknown (deleted package)).

I think it can be useful to keep the name of the package in this history as it is more readable and understandable than the timestamp.

Blueprint information

Status:
Not started
Approver:
None
Priority:
Undefined
Drafter:
@meurou
Direction:
Needs approval
Assignee:
None
Definition:
New
Series goal:
None
Implementation:
Unknown
Milestone target:
None

Related branches

Sprints

Whiteboard

(?)

Work Items

This blueprint contains Public information 
Everyone can see this information.

Subscribers

No subscribers.