files to be surely deleted from the garbage bin

Registered by goleon on 2009-11-05

Some people especially in the offices need to be "SURE" that when they delete files, these cannot be recovered.
This could be considered a "paranoia" but sometimes it's really needed, especially when you are abroad with a laptop.
The idea is to have an item in the menù of the garbage bin that provide for this feature.

Blueprint information

Status:
Not started
Approver:
None
Priority:
Undefined
Drafter:
None
Direction:
Needs approval
Assignee:
None
Definition:
New
Series goal:
Proposed for main
Implementation:
Unknown
Milestone target:
None

Related branches

Sprints

Whiteboard

(?)

Work Items

This blueprint contains Public information 
Everyone can see this information.

Subscribers

No subscribers.