clear or disable the history of opened images

Registered by jan-teichmann on 2007-06-14

I think it would be helpful, if one could clear or disable the history of opened images in the file-menu. The disable-option would be well placed in the settings.

Blueprint information

Status:
Not started
Approver:
None
Priority:
Undefined
Drafter:
None
Direction:
Needs approval
Assignee:
None
Definition:
New
Series goal:
None
Implementation:
Unknown
Milestone target:
None

Related branches

Sprints

Whiteboard

(?)

Work Items

This blueprint contains Public information 
Everyone can see this information.