Allow user controlled entities to be persisted separately

Registered by Erik Ogenvik on 2013-11-21

Now and again the world needs to be reset. However, we should have a feature in place which when active would preserve any entity that's controlled by an account. I.e. we don't want the progress of the players to be lost whenever the world needs to be reset or updated.

Blueprint information

Status:
Not started
Approver:
Erik Ogenvik
Priority:
Medium
Drafter:
Erik Ogenvik
Direction:
Needs approval
Assignee:
None
Definition:
Drafting
Series goal:
None
Implementation:
Unknown
Milestone target:
None

Related branches

Sprints

Whiteboard

(?)

Work Items

This blueprint contains Public information 
Everyone can see this information.

Subscribers

No subscribers.