Add "stop asking" option to chunk delete confirmation dialog

Registered by Jesper Öqvist on 2010-11-15

There should be a checkbox in the chunk deletion confirmation dialog which, when checked, will cause the dialog to not be displayed again on subsequent chunk deletion jobs.

Blueprint information

Status:
Not started
Approver:
Jesper Öqvist
Priority:
Not
Drafter:
Jesper Öqvist
Direction:
Approved
Assignee:
Jesper Öqvist
Definition:
Approved
Series goal:
Accepted for pre-1.0
Implementation:
Not started
Milestone target:
None

Related branches

Sprints

Whiteboard

(?)

Work Items

This blueprint contains Public information 
Everyone can see this information.

Subscribers

No subscribers.